Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
February 4, 2021, Special Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Saturday University
-
Online Distance Learning
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Monday Morning Announcements
-
Virtual Zoom
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Monday Morning Announcements
-
Virtual Zoom
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council