Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Kindergarten Promotion
Virtual Zoom
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
6th Grade Promotion
Virtual Zoom
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Jun 14
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Jun 15
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Jun 16
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Fri, Jun 17
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Jun 21
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Jun 22
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Jun 23
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Fri, Jun 24
Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Fri, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Marvelous Summer School
-
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council

Traditional Calendar