Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Parent Workshop
V.D.S. Multipurpose room
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Buddy Social
Library
Picture Day
V.D.S. Multipurpose room
Sat, Oct 13
Expanded Learning Soccer Tournament
C.V. High School
Saturday University
-
Literacy in the Library
Library
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council