Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Monday Morning Announcements
-
Online via Zoom
A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Tue, Dec 1
A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Wed, Dec 2
A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Thu, Dec 3
A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Family Science Night
Virtual Zoom
Fri, Dec 4
A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Sat, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday University
Valle Del Sol- Distance Learning
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Monday Morning Announcements
-
Online via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Tue, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Wed, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Thu, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board of Trustees Regular and Organizational Meeting Date has been changed to Thursday, December 17, 2020
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Monday Morning Announcements
-
Online via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Tue, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Wed, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Thu, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Subscribe to Alerts ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING
-
Virtual Meeting – https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Monday Morning Announcements
-
Online via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Tue, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Wed, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Thu, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Fri, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Monday Morning Announcements
-
Online via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Tue, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Wed, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Thu, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Fri, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts A.S.E.S. Registration
Drive up Registration
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council