Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Science Night
V.D.S. Multipurpose room
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Rubik's Cube Tournament
V.D.S. Multipurpose room
Saturday University
V.D.S. Multipurpose room
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Motivation- Attendance Workshop
Parent Liaison Room 506
Fri, Feb 15
Coffee with the Principal
Library
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday University
V.D.S. Multipurpose room

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council