Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Coachella Valley Unified School District Special Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District Boardroom 87225 Church Street Coachella, California
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Governing Board Meeting- REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Apr 12
Meerkat Store
Library
Sat, Apr 13
Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts A.V.I.D. Club Meeting
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting- REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
    • Board Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates
  • Valle Del Sol Elementary School Calendar
    • Academic
    • School Site Council